Meet Our Home Selling Team

When you hire us, you get a team of professionals!

Most Sales Representatives operate a one-person show - and they're probably breaking their backs trying to do a good job for their clients. Most Sales Representatives couldn't really work any harder than they are already working.

We have built a team of professionals to help us be in 10 places at once, and therefore greatly enhance the quality of service we can deliver to our clients. We also use cutting edge technology to dramatically improve the speed, efficiency and innovative capabilities of every part of the service we deliver.

We don't expect you to care about the fine-details of the inner-workings of our office. What you should care about is simply this: Our client's homes sell for more money in less time! And because our team sells lots of homes, we have extensive home selling experience that puts more money in our client's pockets.

Meet Our Sales Representatives.


  

Badre, Masoud
Broker of Record
Badre@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Amadio, Rosy
Sales Representative
Rosy@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Bassi, Navpreet 
Sales Representative
NavBassi@hotmail.com

Campbell, Corinne
Broker
Corinne@ImpactOttawa.ca

Caterino, Joseph
Sales Representative
Joseph@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Daly, Sommer
Sales Representative
Sommer@SommerDaly.com

Deschenes, Bernadette
Sales Representative
Bernadette@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Gauthier, Stephan
Sales Representative
Stephan@GauthierHomes.com

Golestaneh, Shahram
Sales Representative
Shahram@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Hassani, Ahmad
Sales Representative
HassaniOttawa@gmail.com

Hogan, Shannon
Sales Representative
Shannon@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Inocencio, Joanne
Marketing Coordinator
Joanne@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Masson-Yensen, DiAnne
Sales Representative
Dianne@ImpactOttawa.ca

Milicevic, Aleks
Sales Representative
Aleks@oPropertyShop.com

Rizk, Ramy
Sales Representative
RamyOpg@gmail.com

Rizk, Rony
Sales Representative
RizkRon@gmail.com

Rothman, Heather
Sales Representative
Heather@RothmanHomeTeam.com

Sachse, Carsten
Sales Representative
Carsten@Carsten.ca

Salazar, Joe
Sales Representative
JoeHomes@me.com

Strass, Amanda
Reception/Office Manager
Amanda@oPropertyShop.com

Varghese, Shibu
Broker
Varghesetvla@gmail.com

Comeau, Richard
Client Care
Richard.Comeau@eOttawaRealEstate.com

McLeod, Dawn
Client Care
Dawn@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Platthy, Rebecca
Client Care
Rebecca@oPropertyShop.com 

Sisombath, Luc
Client Care
Luc@eOttawaRealEstate.com