Meet Our Home Selling Team

When you hire us, you get a team of professionals!

Most Sales Representatives operate a one-person show - and they're probably breaking their backs trying to do a good job for their clients. Most Sales Representatives couldn't really work any harder than they are already working.

We have built a team of professionals to help us be in 10 places at once, and therefore greatly enhancing the quality of service we can deliver to our clients. We also use cutting edge technology to dramatically improve the speed, efficiency and innovative capabilities of every part of the service we deliver.

We don't expect you to care about the fine-details of the inner-workings of our office. What you should care about is simply this: Our client's homes sell for more money in less time! And because our team sells lots of homes, we have extensive home selling experience that puts more money in our client's pockets.

Meet Our Sales Representatives.

Badre, Masoud
Broker
Badre@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Amadio, Rosy
Sales Representative
Rosy@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Evraire, Heather
Sales Representative
Heather@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Gauthier, Stephan
Sales Representative
Stephan@GauthierHomes.com

Golestaneh, Shahram
Sales Representative
Shahram@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Hogan, Shannon
Sales Representative
Shannon@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Milicevic, Aleks
Sales Representative
Aleks@oPropertyShop.com

Reid, Justin
Sales Representative
Justin@ReidrEstate.com

Rizk, Ramy
Sales Representative
RamyOpg@gmail.com

Rizk, Rony
Sales Representative
RizkRon@gmail.com

Salazar, Joe
Sales Representative
JoesHomes@me.com

Thiruvalla, Varghese
Sales Representative
Varghesetvla@gmail.com

Platthy, Rebecca
Client Care
Rebecca@oPropertyShop.com

Borg, Jennifer
Client Care
Jennifer@oPropertyShop.com

Bassi, Navpreet
Sales Representative
NavBassi@Hotmail.com

Inocencio, Joanne
Social Media Coordinator
Joanne@eOttawaRealEstate.com

Strass, Amanda
Office Manager & Receptionist
Amanda@oPropertyShop.com